/ / The Nines Conference Is This Tuesday!

The Nines Conference Is This Tuesday!

This Tuesday I’ll be speaking at The Nines Conference.  What is The Nines Conference you ask???  This is how their website explains it:

WHAT?

The NINES is a totally online conference and gathering for church leaders.

WHY?

The NINES is a way for pastors and church leaders from across the world to meet together and learn from each other.  This online community will help enable and encourage church leaders to better do the work they are called to do.

WHEN?

It all happens on Tuesday, September 27, 2011.  We will start promptly at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 Central; 8:00 Mountain; 7:00 Pacific). The conference will last about 9 hours. (You find the correct time for your location by going here).

WHERE?

The NINES is a totally online conference. That means no travelling, no cost for plane tickets or hotels, etc. All you need is your computer and to free up your schedule on September 27th to attend.

WHO?

Leadership Network is the main presenter of The NINES.  We have asked a wide range of speakers who will be sharing on the topic of “How I Do It”.

I am honored to be on theline-up of 99 speakers  and to be honest – if you check out the speaker page which includes Rick Warren, Jon Acuff, Craig Goeschel, Mark Driscoll, Thom Rainer, Ed Stetzer,  and many more – I’m a bit out of my league but thrilled that by God’s grace, He has given me a voice there.

So I invite you to join me if a conference on leadership interests you – it’s free!  Or send the link to your pastors so they can benefit for free!

Walk with the King!

Courtney

4 Comments

  1. Just saw your segment on the nines. Great job! It was a great message, and I really appreciate your story. The thing that stuck out to me the most was being tempted to get things for ourselves out of ministry. That is going to roll around in my head for a long time. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.